본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.

후기

8.7 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
9.1
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.5
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
8.8
후기
    gb
    10
    2017년 10월 15일
    We love Crete due to the variety of resorts
    Nothing
    Warm welcome from George and Maria as always
    Paul
    gb
    10
    2017년 10월 8일
    Nothing
    Studios were clean, staff were really friendly. Can't think of a better place to chill for a week
    Amanda
    gb
    10
    2017년 10월 4일
    Excellent, very relaxing stay
    Maria was very welcoming, we arrived late and she made us something to eat. It was very peaceful and beautiful. Very helpful staff, clean and good sized double bed. Good location on hill with lovely views, halfway between the beach resort and the old village.
    Kay Harrington
    gb
    8.8
    2017년 9월 7일
    Great Stay at Palatia
    Beds were very hard. Drinks at the bar were a bit pricey. Nothing around and It was a long walk up to Old town and a a fairly steep hill up and down to New town.
    Loved the layout. Very relaxed . Beautiful gardens. Pool was clean and plenty of sunbeds.Food was good.A lovely family run hotel and excellent bar and breakfast staff. Felt very welcome
    Pippa Rattigan
    gb
    10
    2017년 8월 6일
    Fabulous holiday
    There was nothing
    The apartment was in nice quite location but only short walk to reastaurnt, shop and beach.. We were right next to the pool but no need to save sunbeds there's plenty, the staff are so friendly and make you feel so welcome, we do normally stop in villa's, so this was a change, but as a family with 2 older girls this was just perfect for a relaxing holiday, even though we did go out for a few days.. There was a small problem with the shower, but once I reported it, it was fixed within 10mins, can't moan at that, the beds were really comfortable as well, we had breakfast there which was nice and bonus don't have to cook in morning.. The food in general was really nice, we did eat there a few times. Definitely highly recommend coming here, I will certainly be returning.
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 8월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lauren
    gb
    10
    2017년 8월 2일
    Wonderful Week at Palatia Village!
    We have just returned from a weeks stay at Palatia Village Apartments and we loved every minute. George and Maria were excellent hosts and were very friendly and helpful at organising taxis etc. for us. They made us feel very welcome and were friendly with all of the guests in the hotel. The apartment was a great size for three of us and had a lovely sea view from our balcony. We had to pay a little extra for air conditioning but felt it was worth the extra 8 euro a night in the August heat. The apartment was very clean and was tidied every day during our stay. The gardens around the apartments were absolutely beautiful with lots of lovely flowers and fruit trees! The pool area was a great place to relax, not too quiet but not too busy either with plenty of sun beds and parasols. There were also lots of inflatables for the guests to use! The pool bar is open all day and we enjoyed the yummy cocktails and delicious food on offer when we ate there for lunch most days and evening meal once. We enjoyed our breakfast everyday, where there was a nice selection of cereals, fruit, bread and cooked food. For us, the location was great. The apartments are located a 10 minute walk to the main part of Hersonissos. We enjoyed being this distance from the main area as it was lovely and peaceful during the day and at night which was quite a contrast from the busy/party atmosphere in the town. The apartments are on a hill but a taxi from the town is only 7 euro! If you are taking a trip to Palatia Village make sure you visit the traditional village of Hersonissos which is a 15 minute walk up the hill from the apartments. The village is beautiful and much quieter than the new town. I would definitely recommend a stay at these apartments! Thank you, George and Maria for a fantastic stay!
    Alexandra Tuffery
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 7월 23일
    Definitely recommend and would stay again.
    Pay extra for air con and safe. Would gave preferred coded safe rather than key for safety due yo bad experience in a different country. Needed extra pillow.
    Friendliness of staff, lovely family run business, Greek BBQ live music night was brilliant! Always had enough sunbeds, renovation was better then in the photos. Complimentary drink on arrival and all food delicious.
    PABLO
    es
    6.7
    2017년 7월 17일
    Far away from the village, dangerous road. Poor breakfast, bad tv conection and poor wifi. Owners told us to pay air conditioned (and many things more)but was included in our price. Angry staff.
    The building and pool.
    Francesca
    gb
    8.3
    2017년 7월 16일
    Overall a great stay
    The room was well priced but the extras made it expensive. The food was ok but could of been better as we paid 8 euros each per night.
    The apartment was lovely, we had a cleaner in every day who was very helpful. The swimming pool was so clean, there are enough beds so there's no need to reserve with towels! Every Thursday is Greek night which I thought was a nice touch, they had live music and amazing BBQ food! Overall a perfect stay!
    Przemysław
    pl
    9.2
    2017년 7월 13일
    Great place to stay in east Crete
    Some more variety in continental breakfast would be nice to see.
    We enjoyed big and spacious apartment with balcony/terrace even during the hottest nights we didn't used AC - chilling wind through open windows was doing all the job. Owners and team were very friendly and helpful. Walking distance (~1KM) to Hersonissos with shops and restaurants.
    mywelovka
    by
    9.2
    2017년 7월 12일
    Nice and beautiful place to relax with family. If I return to Chersonissos, I will definitely stop there.
    Poor breakfast, expensive and not very tasty food in the local tavern, paid air conditioning Breakfast is very poor, the same things every morning, moreover food was not always fresh - sour watermelon, rancid butter, very diluted with water milk, etc. Also breakfast could be a bit earlier so the guests could go to the sea earlier. Local tavern suggests chemical soup from sache (like Galina Blanca) and too expensive - 3€ for portion while in inshore restaurant it was 4.5€ for tasty and real soup. Air conditioning is for additional pay that is weird in such hot country. And what's more in our room for 4 persons where we had 2 rooms with 2 beds in each, there were 2 air conditioning and this was expected. But only one of them was working and the hosts didn't even offer to repair it or to return a half of its cost or any other option. So we needed to move all beds in one room to have possibility for comfort sleeping
    Very beautiful place with view and garden, cool pool, cozy hotel territory, good cleaning, perfect location, quite and peaceful place for family vacation This place is amazingly beautiful. When we came, we have no words at first - so nice it was. I love Greek style of houses, paradise garden with orange, lemon, pomegranate trees and flowers near your windows. Very nice pool and its territory. Perfect view of the sea, mountains and garden from your windows. Good every day room cleaning. Very quite and peaceful place.
    Natallia
    cz
    7.5
    2017년 7월 7일
    I had to leave a day earlier but my advanced request to change dates had not been accepted on booking.com. The staff did friendly accept my request onsite.
    Giuseppe
    it
    8.8
    2017년 7월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hannah
    gb
    10
    2017년 7월 3일
    Relaxing holiday
    Very clean room, pool and restaurant/bar area. Staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Very good value for money.
    Judith
    ca
    9.2
    2017년 6월 23일
    Of the four places we stayed at during our 15 day vacation, the Palatia exceded our expectations.
    Nothing that needs mentioning.
    My husband & I were celebrating 37 years of marriage and were very happy with the Palatia. The family run business takes very good care of their guests. Owners George & Maria made us feel like family. The food from their restaurant was very good, the pool & grounds well kept. The area of the Palatia was quiet and relaxing. If you wanted action you could walk into the city. We would definitely return to this resort.
    PeterO
    gb
    10
    2017년 5월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ieva
    lt
    9.6
    2017년 5월 25일
    Nice place
    Poor internet in rooms, but available near the pool or restaurant.
    Nice place, cozy rooms, quiet, good food in the restaurant, friendly staff, hospitality of the owners
    ivorowitz
    nl
    10
    2017년 5월 17일
    lovely - will recommend to anyone!
    The showers in most appartments are new and very good. However ours still needed refurbishing, but apart from being outdated, it was always in good condition and warm.
    Owners George and Maria and their staff are extremely friendly and service minded. We arrived around lunch time and were welcomed with humor, warm hearts and a lovely variety of food 😋 The property had a good Pool, more than enough beds to sit in either sun or shadow, a beautiful garden and a nice bar. Guests were coming from all over Europe. This place is ideal for people that do not need direct access to the beach, but want to be close to the action of the town while still enjoying the calm and quiet.
    Ayesha
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 5월 10일
    Excellent value for money!
    The pool was great for an off-peak stay however it could get a little crowded if there are more than a few families around.
    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Palatia Village Hotel. Maria and George were great hosts! Rocky (the hotel dog) had a lovely demeanour and was great to play with! The continental breakfast was incredibly filling and the addition of Greek specialties was tasty :) The free wifi was a massive bonus and allowed me to stay in touch with people. I'd stay again and have already recommended the hotel to family and friends! The hotel was a 10-15 minute walk from the main promenade - a good distance as the hotel itself was really peaceful, but the option for bars and food were close by.
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기